VANYA AND SONIA AND MASHA AND SPIKE, On stage!

Monday, January 02, 2017



Get ready to laugh and have fun as Repertory Philippines brings on stage one of the most talked-about comedy play, VANYA AND SONIA AND MASHA AND SPIKE. This awaited play will be shown at ONSTAGE THEATRE, GREENBELT 1, MAKATI. Shows runs from January 20 to February 12 2017.

Featuring veteran actors Cherie Gil, Michael Williams, and Rosalyn Perez and Joaquin Valdes playing Cherie’s toyboy Spike. Under the direction of Bart Guingona.


Ticket Price:
• P1,045 – Lower and Upper Orchestra Center (Reserved Seating)
• P836 – Lower and Upper Orchestra Left and Right (Free Seating)
• P627 – Balcony (Free Seating)


Schedule:
January 20 (Friday) – 8:00pm
January 21 (Saturday) – 3:30pm and 8:00pm
January 22 (Sunday) – 3:30pm
January 27 (Friday) – 8:00pm
January 28 (Saturday) – 3:30pm and 8:00pm
January 29 (Sunday) – 3:30pm
February 3 (Friday) – 8:00pm
February 4 (Saturday) – 3:30pm and 8:00pm
February 5 (Sunday) – 3:30pm
February 10 (Friday) – 8:00pm
February 11 (Saturday) – 3:30pm and 8:00pm
February 12 (Sunday) – 3:30pm


Event Details
What: Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
When: January 20 to February 12, 2017
Where: Onstage Theater, 2nd Floor, Greenbelt Mall 1, Paseo de Roxas St., Makati City

Reserve your tickets here : Theater Fans Manila
or call 









NocturnalSaintBlitheFreakBlithe EddFoodieFood Blogger, Travel Blog, BlithetographyTravel Blogger, Movie ReviewsFrustrated WriterMusic, Song Lyrics, Blithe Vlog, Nocturnal SaintBlithe Freak, Philippine Travel, TravelPH, Philippine Festivals, Coffee Lover, Coffee Addict, Food PornEddisonBlitheEddBlithe's Journal, Blithe Journey, Quotations, Blithe MusicHugotBlithePixBlithe FoodTravel with Blithe, Where I have been?, Song Lyrics, Blithe Lyrics, @NocturnalSaint@blithefreak, Games, Mobile Applications, Technology, Advertisment, BlitheVlog, NSBlog, NocturnalSaintBLITHEventures, NocturnalSaint on YoutubeNocturnalSaint on VimeoBlithe on YoutubeBlithe on Vimeo , BLITHEgourmand

  • Share:

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Chitika